National Apprenticeship Fair 2022: Prime Minister’s National Apprenticeship Fair on 14th November, apply on website

Prime Minister's National Apprenticeship Fair 2022

The Prime Minister’s National Apprenticeship Fair 2022, PMNAMS will be held on November 14, 2022. The National Apprenticeship Fair will be organized at more than 190 locations across the country.

Candidates who want to apply for National Apprenticeship Fair can submit their registration at official website

As per the information released by Directorate of General Training, PMNAMS Mela 2022 will be organized on Monday, November 14, 2022 at more than 190 locations across the country. Interested candidates, organization and institutes can submit the registration on the official websites

Direct Link to Apply National Apprenticeship Fair 2022 , Click Here

Candidates can refer to the procedure given below to know how to apply for Prime Minister National Apprenticeship Mela

National Apprenticeship Mela 2022 – How to Apply

  • Visit the official website
  • On the homepage, click on the tab of Apprenticeship Mela Portal under Useful Links
  • A new page will open, click on the link given for registration
  • Candidates can also refer to the direct link shared above
  • Fill the registration form, upload all the documents.
  • Pay the fee, if any and submit the form
  • Download and take a printout for future reference.

Candidates who wish to apply for PMNAMS Mela 2022 must ensure that they fulfill the eligibility criteria mentioned below –

  • Candidates should have passed class 5th to 12th.
  • Candidates should have ITI Diploma or Skill Training Certificate.
  • Candidates must have graduation degree.

As per the information available on the official website, candidates will undergo on-the-spot Interview, Assessment and various apprenticeship training Will be able to go through the motions.

What is PM National Apprenticeship Mela?

The Prime Minister’s National Apprenticeship Mela or PMNAMS is essentially a job and apprenticeship fair organized by the Government of India.


Related Posts –

Share this:

Leave a Comment